Manaki Brothers - International Cinematographers’ Film Festival


The student program continues this year as well with its dynamic and creative tempo. It will last longer than usual, from 15-20 September, and it will be taking place in the Small Hall of the Centre for Culture as usual.
Besides then student screenings which will have a total duration time of 300 minutes, the student program will also host four workshops: film music with Aleksandar Trajkovski, second one with the Finnish director Alto Halonen, third one with the Macedonian directors Vanja Dimitrova and Natasha Dimitrievska, and the last one – Q&A session with the recipient of the Golden Camera 300, Ed Lachman.
The academies participating in the student program are:

Faculty of Dramatic Arts, Cetinje (Montenegro)

University of Arts, Tirana (Albania)

Faculty of Dramatic Arts, University of Belgrade (Serbia)

Academy of Theatre, Radio, Film and Television, University of Ljubljana (Slovenia)

Faculty of Arts, University of Pristina (Kosovo)

Academy of Applied Arts, University of Rijeka (Croatia)

Academy of Performing Arts, University of Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

School of Film Studies, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)

Academy of Dramatic Art, University of Zagreb (Croatia)

National University of Theater and Film I.L. Caragiale, University of Bucharest (Romania)

National Academy of Theater and Film Arts KrastyoSarafov, Sofia (Bulgaria)

University for Audiovisual Arts – Parisian European Film Academy, Skopje (North Macedonia)
Faculty of Dramatic Arts, University of Skopje (North Macedonia)

Faculty of Arts, University of Tetovo (North Macedonia)