ICFF “Manaki Brothers” is under the patronage of the President of the Republic of Macedonia, H.E. Dr. Gjorge Ivanov







До директорката ГенаТеодосиевска стигна писмо од студентите од Белград, учесници на Студентската програма:

Dear Gena,

We are writing you this email to express our amazment, appreciation and gratefulness about Brothers Manaki Festival. We were truly surprised how festival is professional and organized. But first of all, we are the most grateful for your kindness and how you took care of us. We are sooo grateful to Gorgi who made our visit to Bitola careless, easier and even better! City is really beautiful and cute, Masterclasses were amazing, such a priceless experience, but the program is even better. We hope we will continue frendship between festival and Faculty of Dramatic Arts in Belgrade through next years and I hope there will be more of our colleagues every next year, because, be sure, you have the best festival ambasadors in Serbia now. Thank you for everything!

Best regards for you, Gorgi and the whole organization and participants of festival,

Narcisa's students:
David Jovanović, FTV Directing student, FDU
Mladen Teofilović, Cinematography student, FDU
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Во продажба се пуштени карти за свеченото затворање на ИФФК „Браќа Манаки“ во 20:00 ч. Цената е 200 денари, бројот на карти е ограничен. Картите можe да се купат на билетарата на НУ Центар за култура Битола.

По церемонијата за доделување на наградите, ќе го погледнеме дебитантскиот краток филм "Скаут" во режија на младиот Алекс Цветков и долгометражниот филм Црн-Кју-Клукс-Клан-овец во режија на Спајк Ли.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook